Customer reviews

4.88 out of 5

215 customer ratings

5 Star
93%
4 Star
4%
3 Star
1%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
1%

Review this book

Share your thoughts with other customers

Write A Review

Ratings & Reviews

samirabenmahria

United Arab Emirates July 27, 2021

Order FO3C86E4AE43

I have been using their services for the past 2 months and I can highly recommend them.

samirabenmahria

United Arab Emirates June 10, 2021

Order FO41080BCDD84

Very professional and the communication is fast! The team understand the needs of the customer. I can highly recommend Hatinco!

kevinjao236

Canada May 24, 2021

Order FO81CC67EB746

Perfect ! I will come back

kevinjao236

Canada May 24, 2021

Order FO110715E0787

Perfect! I will come back :)

wallayzinc

Canada April 18, 2021

Order FO41442DCA686

Arslan always goes above and beyond our expectations and take the instructions very well and completed the order before giving the deadline.Deserved five stars.Thanks looking forward in future as well

shadirok2

Germany April 06, 2021

Order FO21001F55F86

Thank you very much

lisabradley69

Ukraine April 04, 2021

Order FO7101999A381

Seller is the best person I?ve dealt with on Fiverr so far. He?s extremely skilled with web development and web management. If you need help developing your website, look no further. He?s your guy!

bridgetbeaver

United States April 03, 2021

Order FO51017705583

Seller was able to fix our issues lightning fast! I was blown away with the quality of work. Use him for all your WordPress problems and you will be very satisfied.

louisekerrick

United States April 02, 2021

Order FO1404D6BD81

It was a nightmare trying to find someone who could help me with my WP issue and seller got it done pronto. Super happy with his work! Highly recommended!

marybarnes88

United States April 02, 2021

Order FO11015E89B87

Seller fixed my Wordpress problems in short time. So happy with his work. Up and running again in no time. Would do business with him again.